Day 12

My little koala was getting a bit jealous that I’ve been making hats for other kids and not him so I whipped up a Pokémon inspired hat. I used the basic newborn pattern and just added two extra increase rows. This makes a hat big enough for a teen. It really only needed one extra increase row to fit him but I wanted him to be able to enjoy it for a while. As for the pokéball I just winged it (if anyone is really interested I will write out the pattern and post it on here). Thanks!

1 thought on “Day 12”

Leave a Reply

